New PhD Council for 2015

A new PhD Council was elected at the general meeting of PhD Fellows ont he 29th of October 2014. Read on to see the composition of the PhD Council for 2015.


The PhD council for 2014 is composed as follows:

  • Daniel Arnesson (NIFS)
  • Anders Narvestad (IOR)
  • Olaf Halvorsen Rønning (IKRS)
  • Johann Ruben Leiss (IFP)
  • Sofie Høgestøl (SMR)

About the PhD Council

The Council for PhD fellows is the meeting point for the PhD fellows at the Law Faculty, and we represent the interests of the PhD fellows in the various bodies of the faculty. In order to perform this task in the best possible way we ask that you contact us with issues you want us to bring up. We will send you information about meetings and issues that concern the PhD fellows.

Publisert 4. des. 2014 11:22 - Sist endret 4. des. 2014 11:22